Facebook Permanently Delete
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you can find this choice that easy.
The choice you can locate is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the material you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account immediately, and also you will certainly have couple of more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, terminate the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to create a new profile.