How to Block Friend List On Facebook Updated 2019

 on Saturday, March 16, 2019  

Facebook provides you the capability to share all type of info with your organisation associates, such as crucial updates, employment history and even your friends. How to Block Friend List On Facebook - Left unattended, your account page can be quickly viewed by just about anyone with a Net connection. While this can be valuable when aiming to increase your small company's Internet existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be destructive sometimes. Facebook does provide all customers the capability to customize all privacy settings, nonetheless. For instance, the site permits you to avoid individuals from viewing your friends list by accessing as well as modifying the fundamental security alternatives.

As i already told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and also by utilizing it you can make your Facebook account very secure as well as private. Now Facebook user has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you don't desire unfamiliar people to see your friend list then you can simply hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this overview:


How to Block Friend List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right corner to watch your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the upper right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New options appear permitting you to change your friends list privacy setups to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to every person other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right edge to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit people from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everyone other than you.
How to Block Friend List On Facebook Updated 2019 4.5 5 pusahma2008 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Facebook provides you the capability to share all type of info with your organisation associates, such as crucial updates, employment histor...


Copyright © Loch Car Rental . All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design