How To Completely Delete My Facebook Account
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably observed that you can discover this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media. If you change your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once more, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account today, and you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to develop a new profile.