How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you could find this alternative that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind as well as want to utilize Facebook once again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the material you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not remove your account today, and also you will certainly have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will be to develop a new account.