Delete A Facebook Account Completely
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can locate this choice that easy.
The choice you could locate is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you change your mind and also intend to use Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the web link below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account as soon as possible, as well as you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a new account.