How To Quit Facebook Completely
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you could discover this option that easy.
The option you could discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and intend to use Facebook once more, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account today, and also you will have few much more days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to create a brand-new profile.