Temporarily Close Facebook Account
Step: 1) Assume prior to mosting likely to erase your facebook account permanently because if you, not 100 % sure to delete facebook account completely then you could attempt simply a momentary deactivation of your Facebook account.Go to inverted triangle icon > setting > pick security< click on Deactivate your account. As displayed in the screenshot.
Action: 2) If truly you intend to remove your facebook account permanently then you need to go the facebook help center and also click Manage Your Account alternative.
After clicking on managing your account alternative following display appear on your computer/laptop, after that clicks Deactivating, Deleting & Memorializing Accounts.
Step: 3) Then you have to click on How do I permanently delete my account? This option comes with Deleting accounts.
After that click fill out this form web link.
Action: 4) After that the complying with display appears on your laptop/computer. after that you have to click delete my account. Yet at this action, Facebook will be advised you that this is a long-term removal which your account could not be reactivated and that none of the material or info you have actually included could not be recovered.
Step: 5) once you click on "delete my account" then you need to load your Facebook account password and CAPTCHA option and click on the "okay" switch as well as ultimately you have actually done it.
Note: As soon as you erase your account do not visit for the following 14 days and also your account will be erased completely. And also if you change your mind prior to the 14 days are up, just log in to Facebook and this will certainly reactivate your account. #DeleteFacebook.
I really hope the above tutorial could give you the very best info for you. Could be useful and also thank you.