Delete My Facebook Account Permanently
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and also want to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and also you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will be to produce a new profile.