How to Completely Delete Facebook
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you possibly saw that you could find this option that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and various other users of this social media network. If you transform your mind as well as wish to use Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account immediately, and also you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to create a new profile.