How To Delete Facebook Completely
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you possibly discovered that you can find this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Once more, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the material you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account right now, and you will certainly have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is formally removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to develop a new account.