Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you intend to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could locate this option that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and also the web content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a request. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, as well as you will certainly have couple of more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only alternative will be to create a brand-new account.